2021 Player Expressions of Interest for Newcastle Olympic


Newcastle Olympic FC will be taking Expressions of Interest (EOI) for the upcoming 2021 season. Age groups where expressions of interest will be taken by Newcastle Olympic are:

· Youth NPL – U13, U14, U15 & U16’s
· Boys SAP – U9, U10, U11, U12’s
· WPL – U13, U15, U17’s and 2nd Grade

To register interest in being part of the NOFC program or continue to be part of the NOFC family, please go to https://nofc.com.au/team-trials-2020/ and complete the appropriate form from the drop down tab.

TRIAL DATES
Please note that Northern NSW Football has mandated the trial period for each age group, with venues and times of each trial being announced post receival of EOI’s.
Program Age Group Trial Dates
Boys SAP U9’s Friday 13th November U10’s Thursday 12th November             U11’s Wednesday 11th November U12’s Tuesday 10th November
Boys NPL U13’s Monday 9th November U14’s Monday 30th November U15’s Tuesday 1st December U16’s Wednesday 2nd December
Women WPL U13’s Monday 2nd November U15’s Tuesday 3rd November U17’s Wednesday 4th November 2nd Grade Thursday 5th November
Trials for the SAP 9s teams will be open, but you will need to register by submitting an EOI and confirming your attendance.

Trials for the remaining SAP, WPL and NPL teams will be by invitation after EOIs are registered. Please submit an EOI if you wish to be invited to trial for these teams.

NOFC have an exemplary record of player development by providing a challenging but safe, nurturing, family-type environment to enhance football skills and maximise their potential.

Kind Regards,

Newcastle Olympic Committee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.