TSP: 18 Newcastle Olympic players in Cycle 1 of the NNSW TSP


Congratulations to the following players from the Club, who  have been identified and invited to participate in Cycle 1 of Northern NSW Football’s (NNSWF) Talent Support Program (TSP).

TSP is a national program implemented by NNSWF for the most talented players to provide a best practice, high-quality training environment that supplements their existing club participation and assists players in maximising their potential.

Cycle 1

Under 12 Girls–  Mikayla Standen, Sarah Wark, Imogen Pettett

Under 12 Boys– Darcy Goodwin, Hayden Cox, Angus Gray

Under 14 Boys– Jake Goodwin, Will Harvey, Oliver Steinerts

Under 15 Girls– Danah Chapman, Isahbella Threlfo

Under 15 Boys– Giles Harrison, George Tsamouras, Nikolai Zervas, Seth Anderson

Goalkeepers Cycle 1

Girls– Sienna Williams, Ruby Field

Boys– Patrick Keating- Hewitt

Source: Tom Tsamouras

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.