Newcastle Olympic wishes to extend a warm welcome to all our returning players and coaches, and to our new players. We trust you enjoy the time at the club.

2020 u9s SAP Team List

No2  Makenzie Avery

No3  Ari Bartrop

No4  Orlando Bennett

No5  Laouis Berry

No6  Matthew Cahill

No7  Max Bigelow

No8  Henry Clarke

No9  Charlie Cohen

No10 Braxton Dimis

No11 Diego Guerra

No12 Jordy Hawke

No13 Kai Hodgson

No14 Jude Lewis

No15 Tenzin Lhundup

No16 Will Miller

No17 Shammah Ndakaza

No18 Charlie Rogers

No19 Harry Sampaklis

No20 Shakya Tenzin

Source: Tom Tsamouras


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.