Hamilton Olympic Youth NPL u16s squad 2019

Our final Youth NPL Squad for 2019 is our oldest, our Under 16 Youth NPL team. To these boys, who will be in their final year of youth football before their possible elevation to the Senior squad, we trust they will enjoy their football, and make the last year a positive one. The boys are listed below. Good luck!

UNDER 16 Youth NPL 2019

Nic Adams

Layton Bush   

Zane Butterworth

Kyle D’Agostino

Matthew Hallett       

Ben Henderson          

Cooper Hunt   

Cooper Janzen

Andy Kinkade

Olivier Koehn

Chris Lloyd     

Jonathon Middleby    

Oliver Rich

Angus Tonks               

Riley West     

source: Con Gounis


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.