HOFC Senior NPL teams celebrated the end of the 2017 season with the club’s Annual Presentation Night at The Premier Hotel

Congratulations to the following award winners that were announced on the evening.

Major Awards
U18s- Player’s player: Kane Treble
U18s- Best & Fairest: Equal first- Jordan Mosely and Alex Grant

U20s- Player’s Player: Alex Graham
U20s- Best & Fairest: Luke Rutledge

1st Grade- Player’s Player: Mathew Swan
1st Grade- Mathew Austin Perpetual Best & Fairest: Equal first- Kyle Hodges and Mathew Swan

Golden Boot:
U18s: Kane Treble 18 goals
U20s: Thomas Carias- Cox 27 goals
1st Grade: Kane Goodchild 14 goals

Most Improved: Thomas Carias- Cox

Clubman of the Year: Tyler Warren

BRUCE MORROW AWARD 2017 Rising Star: Tom Stewart

Jim Papas Perpetual Trophy: Heath Stewart

source: Tom Tsamouras

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.