Hamilton Olympic NPL 2016 Youth squads


Hamilton Olympic FC congratulate the following players who have been selected to play in our YOUTH NPL SQUADS for 2016. We would also like to thank all the trialist who participated for places in these teams.

UNDER 13 Youth NPL Hamilton Olympic FC Squad- 2016

Kyle D’Agostino

Kynan Ailwood

Jacob Kalesovski

Christopher Lloyd

Nicholas Forsyth

Angus Tonks

Lachlan Davies

Zane Butterworth

Jarvis Power

Byron Prinsen

Cooper Janzen

Sam MacKinnon

Ben Henderson

Riley West

Matthew Hallett

Coach– Rhys Cooper

UNDER 14 Youth NPL Hamilton Olympic FC Squad- 2016

Jack Stewart

Declan O’Donnell

Braith Reay

Jackson Herdman

Angus McTaggart

Ryan Knowles

Andrew Paksec

Elliot Paksek

Jared Muller

Jack Read-Jones

Joe Langlois

Kellan Barry

 Jay Deamer

Samuel Jameson

Jackson Lane

Coach– George Fellas


UNDER 15 Youth NPL Hamilton Olympic FC Squad- 2016

Marcus Haynes

Jake Mosely

Lachlan Gowdy

Lachlan Keane

Luke Desreaux

Daniel Ball-McKinnon

Connor Henderson

Nicholas Crook

Panayiotis Binos

Ethan Acevski

Samuel Odongo

Vincent Unie

Steve Theacos

Andrew Benbow

Sean McCarthy


Coach– Reece Fellas

UNDER 17 Youth NPL Hamilton Olympic FC Squad- 2016

Conor McCaig

Jonathan Bacci

Dimitri Patsan

 Mason Barry

Bodhi Deamer

Kyle Theacos

Bailey Blumel

Danilo O’Brien

Tim Stewart

Ethan Vince

 Isaac Terry

Kane Treble

Kurtikila Suleiman

Manoli Papaspiropoulos

Tom Suters

Jordan Moseley

 Co- coach – Mario Municchi

Co- coach- Payton Tagaroulias

         For more information:                              

source: Con Gounis

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.